Reviews

4.011
2019-10-21
5 out of 5
Jordan has been a life saver! A couple of months ago we had a terrible problem with our main sewer line to our septic. Another company had been working on it for over a week and it still was not fixed. I took a chance and called Dr Drain after 5 pm one evening and Jordan answered the phone. He spoke with me for about 20 minutes and promised to come out the next afternoon. The next day he called and asked to come earlier then scheduled ( who does that!), he came out diagnosed the problem and over the next couple of days we had a crew onsite making a big but much needed repair. They were efficient and did a great job, they worked carefully and cleaned up beautifully. Jordan came out during the day to check on the work and then called that evening to make sure everything was ok. We had another different plumbing issue a couple of weeks ago and I called again and once more got Jordan. A technician came the next day and fixed it quickly, once again Jordan called later in the evening to check to see if all was ok. We are really thankful for the wonderful service and to have found a company that really cares about their work, Jordan is the best! Thank you.
2019-08-09
5 out of 5
Professional and experienced crew. Jordan is great to work with!
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
These guys know how to run a business. They answer, expedite, dispatch, show up, and know what they are doing. Thanks for restoring faith in work ethics. A...
2019-06-10
5 out of 5
Jordan is so professional, and he did everything he could to answer my concerns...even sent Derek out twice to work on my root filled pipes. It is a pleasure to work with a company who strives to make customer satisfaction their first priority!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
The boss is so professional and take care the clients kindly
2019-05-31
5 out of 5
The rave reviews are for real! Very responsive, friendly, and helpful- a truly wonderful business to work with. Jordan saved me a bundle both $ and time?
2019-03-24
5 out of 5
Dr. Drain was honest, helpful, and quick to get the job done. He saved my clients thousands of dollars when Mr. Rooter falsely said that they needed a new sewer. It only needed to be cleaned. He was honest with us and did a great job for them leaving their sewer like new when he was done. As a real estate agent, I'd highly recommend Dr. Drain and will keep their information on file to give to future clients in need of sewer cleaning or repair. Great experience and service!
2019-03-01
5 out of 5
I was admittedly a bit wary of hiring someone I did not know based strictly on Yelp reviews, but everything looked legit so I gave it a try and was totally...

Review Us