Reviews

2020-11-17
Amazing and efficient! Thank you for fixing our problem quickly, and with consideration to our home. We will use Dr. Drain again!
2020-11-14
Left a message and was called back within 10 minutes. Jordan gave me advice and we were able to get our hot water heater working again without a visit or...
2020-10-28
Outstanding service. A pipe broke and they were able to come out same day and fix it quickly.
2020-10-27
Outstanding service. A pipe broke and they were able to come out same day and fix it quickly.
2020-10-27
Outstanding service. A pipe broke and they were able to come out same day and fix it quickly.
2020-09-25
Good experience. The technician had good answers for my questions, and I appreciated the promptness of the appointment, even though it wasn't an emergency.
2020-09-01
Justin from Dr. Drain was a real professional. He explained the problem, all the options, and then he cleaned the drain. Best of all, he explained what...
2020-08-31
Thank you, Brett
2020-08-29
Top notch.On time,30 min after I first called. Price as quoted. Clean and safe,the tech keep after it till job was done.
2020-08-20
The team at Dr. Drain are always respectful, clean, and courteous. They helped us finish our basement and it turned out amazing! Thanks so much Dr. Drain!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us