Reviews

2020-09-25
Good experience. The technician had good answers for my questions, and I appreciated the promptness of the appointment, even though it wasn't an emergency.
2020-09-01
Justin from Dr. Drain was a real professional. He explained the problem, all the options, and then he cleaned the drain. Best of all, he explained what...
2020-08-31
Thank you, Brett
2020-08-29
Top notch.On time,30 min after I first called. Price as quoted. Clean and safe,the tech keep after it till job was done.
2020-08-20
The team at Dr. Drain are always respectful, clean, and courteous. They helped us finish our basement and it turned out amazing! Thanks so much Dr. Drain!
2019-11-25
I had a leak and flood in my basement water supply room. I called up Dr Drain on a Sunday. They were very quick to get back to me and quick to assess the issue over the phone. The following day, they came up to my house and were incredibly knowledgable, professional and helpful in solving the problem and educating me on the complex system in my mountain home! I would highly recommend them!
2019-10-21
Jordan has been a life saver! A couple of months ago we had a terrible problem with our main sewer line to our septic. Another company had been working on it for over a week and it still was not fixed. I took a chance and called Dr Drain after 5 pm one evening and Jordan answered the phone. He spoke with me for about 20 minutes and promised to come out the next afternoon. The next day he called and asked to come earlier then scheduled ( who does that!), he came out diagnosed the problem and over the next couple of days we had a crew onsite making a big but much needed repair. They were efficient and did a great job, they worked carefully and cleaned up beautifully. Jordan came out during the day to check on the work and then called that evening to make sure everything was ok. We had another different plumbing issue a couple of weeks ago and I called again and once more got Jordan. A technician came the next day and fixed it quickly, once again Jordan called later in the evening to check to see if all was ok. We are really thankful for the wonderful service and to have found a company that really cares about their work, Jordan is the best! Thank you.
2019-08-09
Professional and experienced crew. Jordan is great to work with!
2019-06-30
These guys know how to run a business. They answer, expedite, dispatch, show up, and know what they are doing. Thanks for restoring faith in work ethics. A...
2019-06-10
Jordan is so professional, and he did everything he could to answer my concerns...even sent Derek out twice to work on my root filled pipes. It is a pleasure to work with a company who strives to make customer satisfaction their first priority!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us